Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Torsten Haese

Position:Geschäftsführer
Tel.:02191/46448-46
Fax:02191/46448-33
Email:t.haese@auto-haese.de

Verkaufsleitung

Tobias Bacia

Position:Verkaufsleiter – Betriebswirt
Tel.:02104/1386-23
Fax:02104/1386-18
Email:t.bacia@auto-haese.de

Verkauf

Matthäus Jagla

Position:zertifizierter Verkaufsberater
Tel.:02191/46448-42
Fax:02191/46448-33
Email:m.jagla@auto-haese.de

Manfred Zinkhöfer

Position:zertifizierter Verkaufsberater
Tel.:02191/46448-44
Fax:02191/46448-33
Email:m.zinkhoefer@auto-haese.de

Disposition

Marco Kirsch

Position:Dispositionsleitung
Tel.:02104/1386-22
Fax:02104/1386-19
Email:m.kirsch@auto-haese.de

Kundendienst

Peter Utzerath

Position:Serviceleiter / Serviceberater
Tel.:02191/46448-46
Fax:02191/46448-33
Email:p.utzerath@auto-haese.de

Nick Maier

Position:Serviceassistent / Ersatzteile
Tel.:02191/46448-46
Fax:02191/46448-33
Email:n.maier@auto-haese.de

Lorena Molina

Position:Serviceassistentin / Telefonzentrale
Tel.:02191/46448-46
Fax:02191/46448-33
Email:l.molina@auto-haese.de

Johannes Gass

Position:Automobilkaufmann in Ausbildung
Tel.:02191/46448-46
Fax:02191/46448-33
Email:j.gass@auto-haese.de

Werkstattleitung

Axel Schäfer

Position:Werkstattleiter Kfz-Meister
Tel.:02191/46448-46
Fax:02191/46448-33
Email:a.schaefer@auto-haese.de

Werkstatt Team

Mario Rinaldo

Position:Kfz-Meister
Tel.:02191/46448-46
Fax:02191/46448-33
Email:m.rinaldo@auto-haese.de

Yannick Bondorf

Position:Kfz-Mechatroniker
Tel.:02191/46448-46
Fax:02191/46448-33
Email:y.bondorf@auto-haese.de

Biagio Baldussu

Position:Kfz-Mechatroniker
Tel.:02191/46448-46
Fax:02191/46448-33
Email:b.baldussu@auto-haese.de

Kevin Wahle

Position:Kfz-Mechatroniker
Tel.:02191/46448-46
Fax:02191/46448-33
Email:k.wahle@auto-haese.de

Karosserieabteilung

Carsten Haese

Position:Kfz-Meister Karosserie
Tel.:0212/23369-14
Fax:0212/23369-33
Email:c.haese@auto-haese.de

Buchhaltung

Jennifer Haese

Position:Buchhaltung
Tel.:02104/1386-14
Fax:02104/1386-18
Email:j.haese@auto-haese.de

Jessica Redepenning

Position:Buchhaltung
Tel.:02104/1386-14
Fax:02104/1386-18
Email:j.byczek@auto-haese.de

Andrea Maier

Position:Buchhaltung
Tel.:02104/1386-14
Fax:02104/1386-18
Email:a.maier@auto-haese.de